• June
  • 6-7
  • 2019

Login Casino Awards announces the start of voting


Login Casino Awards announces the start of voting

The voting for the candidates to become the winners of Login Casino Awards 2018 will be running from October 22 to December 10. Any interested person can take part in this voting on the website of the online magazine.

This year the Login Casino portal has extended the list of nominations. In comparison, in 2017 only the representatives of the betting field could be nominated, in 2018 the list was extended with online casino software developers.

Categories for voting:

  • Login Casino Betting Awards. Betting companies whose operation has had a positive impact on the company’s activity as well as on the market in general. Special attention will be paid to the betting companies representatives and marketing campaigns.
  • Login Casino Gambling Awards. Gaming software manufacturers that distinguished themselves by an innovative approach, uniqueness, original features and best slot games.

Participants of Login Casino Betting Awards

Login Casino experts carefully prepared this year’s list of nominees. The following betting companies are taking part in the “Betting” category:

  • “Olimp”;
  • Parimatch;
  • Bingo-Boom;
  • “BaltBet”;
  • bwin;
  • “Leon”.

Except for the companies, the experts of the online magazine outlined the industry’s leading representatives whose activity during the year influenced the development of the Russian betting market in general.

  • Nikolay Oganezov;
  • Darina Denisova;
  • Konstantin Makarov;
  • Konstantin Gusev.

Participants of Login Casino Gambling Awards

Among those taking part in this nomination are the best online casino software and game developers that managed to capture the players’ attention with the help of various themes, mechanics, graphics, and attractive bonus systems as well as became significant for the whole slot game market.

  • Endorphina;
  • Tom Horn;
  • Habanero;
  • Spinomenal;
  • Red Rake;
  • GameArt;
  • Platipus Limited;
  • AMATIC Industries;
  • Slotegrator;
  • BetGames.TV.

The votes will be accepted up to December 10 inclusive. The audience will be allowed to follow the stages of voting up to December 3 at 12:00 p.m. MSK.

Do not miss it! Vote for the best candidates in the industry of gambling and betting!


Subscribe to portal news